Skip to content
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Archive Users | FlowPath Help Center

Archive Users

Learn how you can archive users that no longer need access to FlowPath.

This guide provides step-by-step instructions on how to archive users in the FlowPath app. Archiving users can help streamline your work and improve organization by removing inactive or unnecessary users from the system.

PDF Download HowtoArchiveUsers.pdf

1. Navigate to https://app.getflowpath.com/work-orders

2. Click on your profile.

3. Click "Global Settings"

4. Click "Users"

5. You can filter by users status if necessary.

6. Click the user you want to archive.

7. Scroll down until you see 'Archive user'

8. Click "Archive"

9. You can unarchive users doing the same process

10. Click "Unarchive" for any users you want to regain assess.