Archiving or Un-Archiving Accounts/Sites | FlowPath Help Center
Archiving or Un-Archiving Accounts/Sites
August 22, 2024Download PDF → HowToArchiveAndUn-ArchiveAccountsInFlowpath.pdf
How to Archive and Unarchive Sites in FlowPath
-
Access Global Settings
-
Log into FlowPath.
-
Go to global settings.
-
-
Navigate to Accounts or Sites
-
Click on accounts or sites from the list provided.
-
-
Select Site to Archive
-
Choose the site you want to archive.
-
-
Check for Users and Locations
-
Ensure there are no users associated with the locations of the site before archiving.
-
-
Archive the Site
-
Scroll down to find the "archive account" option.
-
Click on "archive account" and confirm the action.
-
-
Verify Site Archival
-
The site is now archived and will not appear in drop-downs for work orders or site searches.
-
-
Unarchive a Site
-
To restore an archived site, click on the archived site.
-
Scroll down to find the "archive account" option.
-
Click on "archive account" and confirm the action to unarchive the site.
-